Home | Diaries | Discussion | Chat | Tips | FAQ | Links | Donations | Search | How to change your profile
www.MyBrokenLeg.com

List all messages  |  Search this forum  |  Log In 

Newly broken
zd80 (50.32.215.---)   12:17pm May 12 2019

Hello all. As you can probably see by the subject title, I am new to this whole broken leg thing. I came across this site while researching the predicament I currently find myself in.